Share

Academy events

Events and 1- and 2-day PD workshops and for teachers around Australia

Upcoming Events

  • Beenleigh Beenleigh State School, Beenleigh

    21-22 June 2018 Thursday-Friday

    Digital Technologies Workshop

  • Cessnock Cessnock High School, Cessnock

    25-26 June 2018 Monday-Tuesday

    Digital Technologies Workshop

  • Katherine Casuarina Street Primary School Library, Katherine

    28 June 2018 Thursday

    Digital Technologies Workshop

  • (Primary) Dubbo St Mary's Catholic Primary School, Dubbo

    28 June 2018 Thursday

    ACA-ICTENSW Digital Technologies Workshop

  • Darwin Beare Room, Darwin

    29 June 2018 Friday

    Digital Technologies Workshop

  • (Secondary) Dubbo St Mary's Catholic Primary School, Dubbo

    29 June 2018 Friday

    ACA-ICTENSW Digital Technologies Workshop

  • Albany Great Southern Grammar, Albany

    13-14 August 2018 Monday-Tuesday

    Digital Technologies Workshop

  • Fremantle John Curtin College of the Arts, Fremantle

    13-14 August 2018 Monday-Tuesday

    Digital Technologies Workshop

  • Geraldton Geraldton Senior College, Geraldton

    13-14 August 2018 Monday-Tuesday

    Digital Technologies Workshop

  • Perth Winthrop Primary School, Winthrop

    17-18 August 2018 Friday-Saturday

    Digital Technologies Workshop

  • Bunbury Bunbury Primary School, Bunbury

    17-18 August 2018 Friday-Saturday

    Digital Technologies Workshop

  • Sydney Royal Randwick Racecourse, Randwick

    2 October 2018 Tuesday

    ACCE 2018 Pre-conference workshop

  • Sydney Royal Randwick Racecourse, Randwick

    3-4 October 2018 Wednesday-Thursday

    ACCE 2018 Conference

  • Sydney Sydney University School of IT, Darlington

    5 October 2018 Friday

    ACCE 2018 Post-conference Masterclass

  • Northern Sydney Knox Grammar School, Wahroonga

    15 October 2018 Monday

    ACA-ICTENSW Digital Technologies Workshop

  • Grafton TBD, Grafton

    26-27 November 2018 Monday-Tuesday

    Digital Technologies Workshop

  • Moruya TBD, Moruya

    29-30 November 2018 Thursday-Friday

    Digital Technologies Workshop

  • Sydney (West) TBC, None

    3 December 2018 Monday

    Digital Technologies Workshop

  • Sydney (North) TBC, None

    4 December 2018 Tuesday

    Digital Technologies Workshop

  • Sydney (South) TBC, None

    5 December 2018 Wednesday

    Digital Technologies Workshop

  • Sydney (East) TBC, None

    6 December 2018 Thursday

    Digital Technologies Workshop

Past Events

19-20 June 2018 Port Macquarie Digital Technologies Workshop 18-19 June 2018 Sydney Digital Technologies Workshop 15-16 June 2018 Adelaide Digital Technologies Workshop 12-13 June 2018 Wagga Wagga Digital Technologies Workshop 1 June 2018 Bendigo Digital Technologies Workshop

See more past events

Mail icon

Join our mailing list

Join our mailing list to find out about future events running near you.